Getting the Look : Sex and the City 2

30 May

Hello πŸ™‚

Looks like everyone is really excited about the Sex and the city 2 release on 27th of May. More than that, the fashion trends in the movie are the hot topic for the moment. So I decided to bring to the shopping secrets behind some of those famous looks –

LOOK 1 – Sarrah Jessica Parker (Summer-ish Look)

Credit: Just Jared

Shopping Secret –

Dress: Halson Heritage V-Neck Cocktail Dress for $325.00

Plumps: Christian Louboutin Glitter Plumps for $595.00

Clutch: Chanel Box Bag Clutch

Necklace: Solange Azagury – Partridge Random Necklace. (Well I doubt if you will find this on sale online, it’s value is said to be about $200,000! *faints*)

Sunglasses: Mykita & Bernhard Sunglasses – Limited edt Franz in Gold (it is sold out atm.)

I hope you like! πŸ™‚ Stay tuned for my own Sex and the city look post. See the way I would style it πŸ˜€

If you like my stuff, follow me on twitter – http://twitter.com/StyleRightThereor friend me on Plurk – http://www.plurk.com/StyleRightThere.

2 Responses to “Getting the Look : Sex and the City 2”

  1. MissBusinka May 30, 2010 at 5:17 pm #

    Thank you so much! I was wondering what sunglasses was she wearing, but now i know, thanks to you!

    Nice blog! πŸ™‚

    • stylerightthere May 30, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

      You’re welcome πŸ˜€ I’m glad it came to use. Too bad it was a limited edition, it probably got sold out 😦 . Thank you so much for the compliment! :))

Leave a Reply

